Mock Examinations

£125.00
Tax amount:
Please select an option
Choose a variant
Description

advantage-11-plus-owl2Our Mock Examinations provide the opportunity to sit a series of simulated 11+ Examinations in Birmingham UK.

We prepare our own papers modelled on the standard of the 11+ across the country. Children are examined for 2 hours in the four 11+ subjects split into 2-3 papers. After sitting each, the examination papers are marked and analysed. Following this you will receive a report detailing your child's scores percentages and positions in the group for each paper and overall. You will also receive additional information to help your child's preparations for the final examinations.

You can also purchase 12 for £525.

Mock Examination dates

Mock Saturday – Solihull and Edgbaston 3.15- 5.05 Sunday – Great Barr
1.45- 3.35pm
1 Saturday 11th March 2017 Sunday 12th March 2017
2 Saturday 1st April 2017 Sunday 2nd April 2017
3 Saturday 22nd April 2017 Sunday 23rd April 2017
4 Saturday 13th May 2017 Sunday 14th May 2017
5 Saturday 27th May 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017
6 Saturday 10th June 2017 Sunday 11th June 2017
7 Saturday 24th June 2017 Sunday 25th June 2017
8 Saturday 8th July 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017
9 Saturday 12th August 2017 Sunday 13th August 2017
10 Saturday 19th August 2017 Sunday 19st August 2017
11 Saturday 26th August 2017 Sunday 27th August 2017
12 Saturday 2nd September 2017 Sunday 3rd September 2017

Call 0121 661 6330 to book.

Year 4 Online Quizzes

Year 5 Online Quizzes