Mock Examinationsadvantage-11-plus-owl2

Our Mock Examinations provide the opportunity to sit a series of simulated 11+ Examinations in Birmingham UK.

 

We prepare our own papers modelled on the standard of the 11+ across the country. Children are examined for 2 hours in the four 11+ subjects split into 2-3 papers. After sitting each, the examination papers are marked and analysed. Following this you will receive a report detailing your child's scores percentages and positions in the group for each paper and overall. You will also receive additional information to help your child's preparations for the final examinations.

The cost of each 11+ Mock Examination is £125.

A block of 12 mock examinations is £525.

Our mocks are held on various dates throughout the year on Saturdays in Solihull, Sutton Coldfield and Edgbaston.

 

Mock Examination dates

Currently we are running 11+ Practice exams from our Solihull and Sutton Coldfield centres every Saturday for the next 5 weeks.

The Sutton Coldfield 11+ Mock Exams start at 1.15pm, the Solihull centre 11+ Mock exams begin at 3.15pm.

Mock C: Saturday 7th April 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock D: Saturday 5th May 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock E: Saturday 2nd June 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock F: Saturday 30th June 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock G: Saturday 7th July 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock H: Saturday 14th July 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock I: Saturday 21st July 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock J: Saturday 28th July 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock K: Saturday 4th August 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock L: Saturday 11th August 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock M: Saturday 18th August 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock N: Saturday 25th August 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Mock O: Saturday 1st September 2012
Time: 15:15 – 17:15

Call 0121 244 1817 to book.

Year 4 Online Quizzes

Year 5 Online Quizzes